AAA contacts

American Azawakh Association Officers and Directors:

To contact a director email the board at


President: Barbara Levedahl
Vice President Sue Hamm
Treasurer: Jan Butterworth
Secretary: Susan Schmid 

Fabian Arienti
Frances Daum
José Antonio [Tony] Cabrera

Site Administration and suggestions for posts:

admin at paintedsky dot net

For membership information contact any club officer. Please forward applications to the club secretary.